Vorstandsliste 2016/2019 Bezirksvertreter

» Vorstandsliste Bezirksvertreter 2016/2019 (PDF)


 
Bezirk Aarau
 
Name Erwin Hitz
Funktion Aarau BV
Adresse Mattenstrasse 5, 4654 Lostorf
Natel 079 247 94 79
Telefon G
Telefon P 062 298 25 02
E-Mail hitz1@bluewin.ch
Name Roland Hofer
Funktion Aarau BV/Stv
Adresse Vorgasse 1 B, 5722 Gränichen
Natel 079 216 97 03
Telefon G
Telefon P 062 842 91 48
E-Mail roland.hofer@zik5722.ch

 
Bezirk Baden
 
Name Oswald Drack
Funktion Baden BV
Adresse Steinenbühlstr.12, 5417 Untersiggenthal
Natel 079 200 03 51
Telefon G 056 282 00 44
Telefon P 056 288 13 29
E-Mail oswald.drack@bluewin.ch
Name Martin Koller
Funktion Baden BV/Stv
Adresse Untere Dorfstrasse 52, 8964 Rudolfstetten
Natel 079 436 20 94
Telefon G
Telefon P 056 633 56 43
E-Mail tinel.koller@hispeed.ch

 
Bezirk Bremgarten
 
Name Erwin Jansen
Funktion Bremgarten BV
Adresse Augenweidstr. 12, 8966 Oberwil-Lieli
Natel 079 823 70 07
Telefon G 062 835 28 72
Telefon P 056 633 94 40
E-Mail erwin.jansen@bluewin.ch
Name Arthur Ingold
Funktion Bremgarten BV/Stv
Adresse Kesslernmattstrasse 3, 8965 Berikon
Natel 079 223 54 38
Telefon G
Telefon P 056 633 64 54
E-Mail arthur.ingold@bluewin.ch

 
Bezirk Brugg
 
Name Walter Gerber
Funktion Brugg BV
Adresse Seetalstrasse 172, 5705 Hallwil
Natel 079 353 34 51
Telefon G
Telefon P 062 777 12 46
E-Mail waedi.gerber@bluewin.ch
Name Martin Wiederkehr
Funktion Brugg BV/Stv
Adresse Obweg 7, 5108 Oberflachs
Natel 079 608 34 52
Telefon G
Telefon P 056 222 98 02
E-Mail martin.wiederkehr@gmx.ch

 
Bezirk Kulm
 
Name Hans-Peter Hauser
Funktion Kulm BV
Adresse Dorfstrasse 1268, 5728 Gontenschwil
Natel 079 505 01 43
Telefon G 058 454 95 21
Telefon P 062 773 11 76
E-Mail hans-peter-hauser@bluewin.ch
Name Walter Fischer
Funktion Kulm BV/Stv
Adresse Trolimatten 544, 5732 Zetzwil
Natel 079 633 95 03
Telefon G
Telefon P 062 773 19 58
E-Mail wale.fischer@bluewin.ch

 
Bezirk Laufenburg
 
Name Hanspeter Gerber
Funktion Laufenburg BV
Adresse Lümberg 10, 5082 Kaisten
Natel 079 657 63 14
Telefon G 056 267 60 01
Telefon P 062 874 20 37
E-Mail hp.k.gerber@bluewin.ch
Name Patrick Obrist
Funktion Laufenburg BV/Stv
Adresse Oberer Mühlerain 412, 5072 Oeschgen
Natel 079 946 70 90
Telefon G 062 869 23 40
Telefon P
E-Mail patrick.obrist@bluewin.ch

 
Bezirk Lenzburg
 
Name Urs Aebi
Funktion Lenzburg BV
Adresse Blumenweg 11, 5605 Dottikon
Natel 079 667 41 23
Telefon G 061 985 85 80
Telefon P 056 624 29 24
E-Mail urs.aebi@bluewin.ch
Name Thomas Laube
Funktion Lenzburg BV/Stv
Adresse Obere Schürz 11, 5503 Schafisheim
Natel 079 473 23 45
Telefon G 056 619 92 35
Telefon P 062 822 77 33
E-Mail thomas.laube@wohlen.ch

 
Bezirk Muri
 
Name Patrick Isler
Funktion Muri BV
Adresse Rummelmatt 16, 5610 Wohlen
Natel 079 364 68 60
Telefon G 056 618 81 94
Telefon P 056 621 21 80
E-Mail patrick.isler@oerlikon.com
Name Urs Wirth
Funktion Muri BV/Stv
Adresse Dorfstrasse 24, 5636 Benzenschwil
Natel 079 404 60 02
Telefon G 056 481 90 08
Telefon P 056 668 29 09
E-Mail urs.wirth@schurter.ch

 
Bezirk Rheinfelden
 
Name Rémy Dillier
Funktion Rheinfelden BV
Adresse Fuchsrain 1, 4312 Magden
Natel 079 348 20 59
Telefon G
Telefon P 061 841 06 13
E-Mail remy.dillier@bluewin.ch
Name Martin Willi
Funktion Rheinfelden BV/Stv
Adresse Hersberg 31, 4317 Wegenstetten
Natel 079 660 44 66
Telefon G
Telefon P
E-Mail martin.willi@bl.ch

 
Bezirk Zofingen
 
Name Marco Caneri
Funktion Zofingen BV
Adresse Chaletweg 20, 4853 Murgenthal
Natel 079 422 50 13
Telefon G
Telefon P 062 926 25 46
E-Mail m.caneri@bluewin.ch
Name Christian Rudin
Funktion Zofingen BV/Stv
Adresse Am Rain 19, 4800 Zofingen
Natel
Telefon G
Telefon P 062 751 75 62
E-Mail christian.rudin@waffenwildi.ch

 
Bezirk Zurzach
 
Name Othmar Suter
Funktion Zurzach BV
Adresse Dorfstr. 21, 5423 Freienwil
Natel 079 403 77 33
Telefon G 056 493 04 70
Telefon P 056 222 56 21
E-Mail othmar.suter@hispeed.ch
Name Ueli Laube
Funktion Zurzach BV/Stv
Adresse Chriesibaumweg 171, 5464 Wislikofen
Natel 079 543 03 65
Telefon G
Telefon P 056 243 14 15
E-Mail ulaube@bluewin.ch
werkform.ch | hli.ch